top of page
Planning and Zoning Members List
As in accordance to the Planning and Zoning Ordinance, Chapter 155.16, the Commission shall consist of not more than 15 nor less than 7 members, including the Mayor, a member of the Board of Alderspersons, the City Engineer (or similar official). Members must be within the city limits and shall serve without compensation.  The term of each of the citizen members shall be four years, except that the terms of the citizen members first appointed shall be for varying periods so succeeding terms will be staggered.  Any vacancy in membership shall be filled for the unexpired term by appointment as aforesaid.  Members must be appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Alderpersons.  


2023 Commissioners Roster

Karen Panther (Ward 1), Chairperson
Aaron Hollingsworth, (Ward 1)
Chris Kennison, (Ward 1)
Chris Sitton (Ward 2)
Barry Scroggin, (Ward 1)
Dawn Garver, Mayor
Robert Roskowske, Alderperson*
*In the event of absence of Alderperson, Sandy Reiss may serve as Alternate Alderperson
bottom of page